Enjoy Charm And Comfortable!

Cheap Cosplay Costumes & Props Sale - www.cosplay-shops.com

Tailor Made Cosplay Store

Cosplay-shops Reviews - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 543 Reviews

The ultimate green ranger cosplay by Chris on 06/24/2017

This green ranger cosplay is perfect for someone who legitimately wants to be the green ranger. High quality materials used. Seller is very Kind and replies quickly to all the questions I had.

Thank you M'am discusion by Takeshi Hatanaka on 01/17/2017

I love this mask I just got it and I am soooooo happy with the quality

This mask is cool! I love it! by Trevor on 10/24/2016

I bought other masks of Kaneki before but so far this one is the best

Highest Quality Ken Kaneki Mask! 11/10 by Ryuzaki on 10/24/2016

This is the best mask I've seen so far and it uses high quality materials! Great mask!!

Excellent! by Faith on 08/12/2016

This costume is amazingly accurate to the actual clothing in the anime, good quality, and just overall amazing! My only complaint is it runs small. I had to cut the bottom of the shorts for me to fit in it. Get it a bit bigger then your size so it isn't too tight!

Quick Delivery! by Dan on 07/17/2016

Ordered maybe 1 or 2 months ago and received it yesterday. The communication with the maker was EXCELLENT! I made a mistake with measurements and contacted them to correct it and they quickly replied. The jacket fits just right, if not just a little bit tight at the shoulders, but I can still move easily. Gloves are fragile to put on, with stitching a bit weak at the wrists, but look stunning! Belts and such are easy to put on thanks to velcro. I was very pleased with the whole experience, price and actual product. I recommend it for people looking for a great Mei cosplay!

Review of Purchase by Mr.E on 07/06/2016

I just received my order of this armor yesterday (July 5th, 2016) and I am extremely satisfied with the craftsmanship of the final product. Throughout the process, they were very friendly and responded to and questions that I had in a timely manner (with in 1 business day). Their English is a little broken, but that is really not a big deal. I could understand them perfectly and they were very helpful. I live in the United States and did not expect the full suit to arrive with no flaws do to shipping oversea and across thousands of miles. That said, upon receiving the package, I opened it to find a couple pieces were coming apart where they were glued together and some parts of the paint job were marked or stuck together. I just asked what I could do to remedy the problems and they gave me some sound advice. Final words: I recommend this to anyone that is interested, just don't expect perfection unless you live right across the street. It is at a very reasonable price and is worth the wait.

The Best! by Claire on 06/30/2016

These guys do NOT know the meaning of imperfection. The coat is perfect to look at, and so ridiculously comfortable, it feels like being wrapped in a warm blanket!

Amazing! by C.C on 05/25/2016

This has been the least amount of hassle I've ever had in commissioning a costume! These guys are super nice, quick to respond, made sure I had a say in production, and shipped incredibly fast! Saving up for an Overwatch costume next from these guys!

Perfect by Zac on 02/22/2016

I'm the one who commissioned these to be made and they are just perfect quality

AMAZING by Memri on 01/02/2016

These guys were so cool to work with, and did their best even though they hit some tough times. It arrived quickly and the quality cannot be understated, recommended my friends and WILL be buying again!

Great quality, but runs small! by Vocaloid Lover <3 on 12/30/2015

This costume is made of an excellent material and is very well made. You can tell it is worth its money. However, it runs small. The armbands and detached sleeve did not fit, and I had to alter them. Otherwise, it is an excellent costume and has great appearance!

Riddler Suit by MJ on 11/04/2015

The suit is great! I got a lot of compliments on it for Halloween and will wear it to conventions and other occasions. My only problem was that it didn't have any pockets in the suit so I'm going to have some sewn inside the jacket. Otherwise, this is a great purchase. Thank you!

Good Quality by Kenny on 11/03/2015

Good quality suit. Everything fits well. Package shipped quickly. The costume matches what it pictured (unfortunately, the hat is a fedora instead of a bowler hat but that's ok because it all works well). Recommended seller.

The essentials for a classic Green Goblin suit by Norman on 10/20/2015

Very happy with the final product. came exactly as pictured and described.

Quality by Razi on 10/05/2015

I just received my Kaneki Mask and I am so happy with it. The quality of the material is great and the velcro straps make the perfect fit. An excellent piece to my costume ^_^

costume by kristopher on 09/16/2015

This costume is amazing and fits great on me other than the shoulder area is a bit tight but that's my fault. it looks amazing and is very well made. it will look great on me and glad I got it ordered from them. If you do order your costume add a couple inches to your shoulder width so it fits better and is not as restrictive

Great Quality by Tobi on 09/14/2015

I got a really nice slim bob cosplay. I have 0 complaints. The price is totally ok if you look on all the details this cosplay has :) walking around with this cosplay is just like walking with your normal clothes. The Quality is high!

Great by Meagan on 07/28/2015

Excellent quality helmet and I am happy with it :).

Amazing by Yozora No Ryuu on 07/26/2015

I love this mask, its so much better than another mask I ordered. Made out of proper material, built in lights for the eyes and a nice finish to the mask. Im glad I ordered this

Items 1 to 20 of 543 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28
Tailor Made Cosplay Store is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 543 user reviews.